Complete Hierarchy of NAICS

The Entire NAICS Code List from two digit to five digit for industries and business classification

Menús: | |

NAICS Codes Drilldown List

NAICS offers five levels of detail. Each digit in the code is part of a series of progressively narrower categories, and the more digits in the code signify greater classification detail.

  • The first two digits designate the economic sector
  • The third digit designates the subsector
  • The fourth digit designates the industry group
  • The fifth digit designates the NAICS industry
  • The sixth digit designates the national industry.

The data on this website has been obtained from the NAICS - Census Bureau.
This website is not official and it can't should used as the main source of information.
No responsibility is assumed for the use that may be made of information from this website.